AAU logo

School of Architecture Design and Planning

organization at sadp

Organisation at SADP

The School of Architecture, Design and Planning belongs under Technical Faculty of IT and Design (TECH) (Teknisk Fakultet for IT og Design (TECH)) at Aalborg University and is one in two schools.

The Head of School (studieleder) is Michael Tophøj Sørensen.

The following three Study Boards are part of SADP

The Study Council (studieråd) maintains tasks across the three Study Boards.

The school is responsible for the study programmes, while the institutitutes are responsible for research and the research-based teaching

SADP organisation

Lecturers at SADP

At the School of Architecture, Design and Planning, teaching is primarily performed by the following departments at Aalborg University:

Campus's at AAU

Campus's at AAU

SADP has study programmes at Aalborg and Copenhagen Campus...

Campus's at AAU